About Paros


Julie Antastasie - Scotland – 14th Aug 2017
Hi Gregory !

We would like to thank you and tell you that we spend a wonderful week in your beautiful villa. We did a 3-weeks roadtrip from Paris through Italia and Greece, and this week of farniente on Paros was a magic break during this long trip, we will not hesitate to come back, in your chillout villa if it's possible.

Thanks again

Best,

Julie Anastasie

Devars family - Paris France – 7th Aug 2017
Chilling Out!!

Left on Aug 7, 2017 for a stay in Aug 2017
We spent a wonderful week in this magnificent villa. The house is big calm in a quiet location, 2 minutes walking in front of a beautiful beach. In the house there's everything you need,a pizza oven a large bbq grill on the wonderful deck, a nice roof top to watch the stars at nite. Its close to everything wonderful beaches restaurants bars and supermarkets. Klaus and Gregory are awesome warming and always available. Its a Win !!! You gotta come to Villa de Chill Out !!!

Alica Onstad Netherlands – 12th Jul 2017
Villa de Chillout was a perfect vacation place for our family. It has a bedroom on each floor. My husband and I took the top floor, the master bedroom, where the rooms have amazing views and lovely breezes. My 14 year old daughter had the main floor bedroom, which opens out onto the porch and dining area. And my 19 year old son had the basement floor, with its own entrance and privacy. We were able to see so many stars at night from the roof/patio area. The beach (Tsoukalia) is a very short walk, basically down the long driveway. It's a beautiful beach--not too rough with some private areas at the very end. We often went to Molos beach as well, which is very calm and shallow, with lots of families. There's a taverna right near the beach where we had lunch one day. My husband and I like to hike, and we hiked some beautiful walks (one on the old Byzantine road to the small mountain village of Lefkes. Everyday the sky was a brilliant blue and the winds were just right. We made pizza in the pizza oven. And we ate twice in Pisa Livadi (we really enjoyed Soiree)--it's a very sweet beachfront town, with lots of cafes and restaurants. And we went to Naoussa, which is a little more touristy but so pretty and fun. We highly recommend Anna and Giorgos in Marapissa--some of the very best food we had. Gregory provides some great suggestions at the house. There are food shops and bakeries and cafes all very near the house (short 5-10 minute drives). The house and the setting are as beautiful, if not more beautiful, than the pictures. We would love to go back some day.
22 Jul 2017

Sophie - English living in Singapore July 2017 – 8th Jul 2017
Stunning location in the middle of wine and olive groves and short walk to a quiet beach. Loved how the villa was away from any touristic areas. But still a short drive to lovely fishing villages and shops. Very relaxing stay.

Mary North Carolina USA June 2017 – 8th Jun 2017
Villa de Chill Out was the perfect vacation place for our family. It has a bedroom on each floor. My husband and I took the top floor, the master bedroom, where the rooms have amazing views and lovely breezes. My 14 year old daughter had the main floor bedroom, which opens out onto the porch and dining area. And my 19 year old son had the basement floor, with its own entrance and privacy. We were able to see so many stars at night from the roof/patio area. The beach (Tsoukalia) is a very short walk, basically down the long driveway. It's a beautiful beach--not too rough with some private areas at the very end. We often went to Molos beach as well, which is very calm and shallow, with lots of families. There's a taverna right near the beach where we had lunch one day. My husband and I like to hike, and we hiked some beautiful walks (one on the old Byzantine road to the small mountain village of Lefkes. Everyday the sky was a brilliant blue and the winds were just right. We made pizza in the pizza oven. And we ate twice in Pisa Livadi (we really enjoyed Soiree)--it's a very sweet beachfront town, with lots of cafes and restaurants. And we went to Naoussa, which is a little more touristy but so pretty and fun. We highly recommend Anna and Giorgos in Marapissa--some of the very best food we had. Gregory provides some great suggestions at the house. There are food shops and bakeries and cafes all very near the house (short 5-10 minute drives). The house and the setting are as beautiful, if not more beautiful, than the pictures. We would love to go back some day.

Lea Zerbib - Jerusaliem ISRAEL – 10th Sep 2016
The villa exceeded our expectations. We loved the whole area of the East coast of Paros, more authentic, less touristic and beautiful breathtaking beach 5 min walk from the villa. We were 10min by car from Livo Pisadi a beautiful fisherman village with cute little beach where we went to our favourite fish Taverna at least 4-5 times during our 2 weeks stay. Klaus and his wife on the ground were very responsive and discreet with the repairs or minor things to be fixed. We were two families which comprised of 4 adults, 3 teenage girls of 12, 13, 14 and 2 younger girls 6 and 8. So quite a lively bunch. We initially were worried that the villa would be too small but it was just perfect. With enough private space to enjoy all of us some privacy and down time through the 3 different floors. Being kite surfers, we liked the ability to choose to go around the island and try different spots. I would highly recommend this beautiful tastefully decorated villa to any family. We had a great time and even tried out the pizza wood fire oven outdoor. Would love to come back soon.

Rosa Huang - Hong Kong – 25th Aug 2016
The villa exceeded our expectations. We loved the whole area of the East coast of Paros, more authentic, less touristic and beautiful breathtaking beach 5 min walk from the villa. We were 10min by car from Livo Pisadi a beautiful fisherman village with cute little beach where we went to our favourite fish Taverna at least 4-5 times during our 2 weeks stay. Klaus and his wife on the ground were very responsive and discreet with the repairs or minor things to be fixed. We were two families which comprised of 4 adults, 3 teenage girls of 12, 13, 14 and 2 younger girls 6 and 8. So quite a lively bunch. We initially were worried that the villa would be too small but it was just perfect. With enough private space to enjoy all of us some privacy and down time through the 3 different floors. Being kite surfers, we liked the ability to choose to go around the island and try different spots. I would highly recommend this beautiful tastefully decorated villa to any family. We had a great time and even tried out the pizza wood fire oven outdoor. Would love to come back.

Luciana Bianchi Vicos - London UK – 3rd Aug 2016

Summary - what we loved about your villa was you being an attentive host, beautiful villa and its perfect location.

I can only describe our stay as wonderful! The house is perfectly depicted in pictures and Gregory's fun comments. Both Gregory and Klaus are super kind and attentive. Naousa is the best place in Paros by far. 100% happy stay! Thank you very much Gregory, missing it already! ( maybe Ibiza next time! ;)

Ximena Ferre - Auckland New Zealand – 7th Jul 2016
We had a great time here. Communication was great from the start and the house was very clean and well equipped. A car is necessary to move around Paros but the house is located 2 min walking from a beach which very beautiful like the photos. thankyou !

Elska Brault Badren Germany – 8th Jun 2016

Honestly, we were afraid that this villa does not exist. For photos, Overview Description Parameters - it just sounded good toooo! When we got close to midnight, passed carefully through our German manager Klaus, the house entered and my daughter let out small cries of joy as she discovered a room for the next, because only we knew: It's all right, and we would have a wonderful holiday , The Villa de Chillout named after her cope. It's huge, perfectly equipped, a three minute walk (at the same time the access, so please do not arrive with überbreitem camper) from the beach. This beach was mostly deserted mid-June, we were able to swim, play beach ball or just donating under the shade tree reading a book. The nearby taverna had not yet open - our Moped trips to the superb baker, the "cucumber Man" (vegetable sellers on the street) or Mini-Market provided us good evening, we roasted on the barbecue fish. As with the pizza oven we have failed and have the pizza he prefers in the oven. Gregorys large, well-equipped kitchen provides space for all experiments. And who, as we sometimes, going through the night, can look from the roof terrace of the sunrise. The taps of the surrounding small farms terminate also. In short, after just two weeks in the Villa de Chillout we are all so relaxed that we will rock our familiar home environment! Thank Gregory!

Parfait from Saint Ouen Les Vignes FRANCE – 17th May 2016
NAOUSA VILLA on BEACH FRONT + PROVINCIAL is a very nice Villa in a flowered garden and located near a nice beach. The villa environment is well designed and well equipped with lovely terraces and a solarium/roof terrace which has a great view on the sea. The equipment is quality and complete if the opportunity presents itself, we are ready to return. The villas houser keepers and Klaus and Britta are very effective. So bravo to the owner Gregory and thanks.

Catterine Lott-Vernet Paris FRANCE – 10th Aug 2015

Hi Gregory,


This message to say that we had a very pleasant week in Villa de Chillout in Paros.
Your villa is very nice, well located, really close to the beach. We have appreciated all the terraces at different hours of the day. The view on the top terrace is really great and it was the perfect time of the year to see shooting stars.
The interior is very attractive, the house remains cool all day long and we have loved to stay there although there are so many things to do in Paros.


Klaus was the same Klaus we met 8 years ago when renting a house to a frenchman; house located in Drios. That was a funny wink among all the souvenirs we have chased in coming back in Paros 8 years after.


Kind regards,
Catherine

Montrell - Paris FRANCE – 21st Jul 2015
La villa était plus qu'à la hauteur de nos espérances! Nous n'avons pas rencontré Gregory mais chaque fois que je l'ai contacté par courriel il m'a répondu rapidement et Klaus, son ami qui s'occupe des locataires était au rendez-vous au bon moment! La plage qui est à côté est belle mais sauvage et trop violente pour la baignade avec les enfants, sauf qu'il y en a une parfaite à 5 minutes en auto et au fait, il vous faut un moyen de transport car c'est un peu reculé, parfait pour ceux qui veulent avoir la paix;) Ça vous permettra également de découvrir la beauté de l'ile de Paros que nous avons adorez!

hi Montreuil - thankyou for review - your always more than welcome anytime ! HERE IS A COPY OF THE REVIEW IN ENGLISH "The villa was more than met our expectations! We have not met Gregory but every time I contacted him by email and he responded quickly. Klaus, his friend who takes care of the tenants was waiting for us at the right time! The beach is next to villa during out stay was beautiful but wild and too violent for swimming with children, except that there is one perfect 5 minutes by car and by the way, you need a means of transport because it is a declined slightly, perfect for those who want peace;) It will also allow you to discover the beauty of the island of Paros that we adore! " Montreuil's private feedback to Gregory :- What Montreuil loved about your listing:- "A dream home is ample room for a family of 7! The terraces are wonderful, however the roof terrace is sometimes too windy to enjoy it! Uncluttered and soothing decor, comfort and functionality. It felt good! "

July 2015

Dhale - London UK – 14th Jun 2015
The villa exceeded all of our expectations for a beach holiday getaway. The house is luxuriously chic without losing its traditional and rustic charm. Loved all the different options for lounging outdoors and the rooftop with a splash pool was a nice touch! The kitchen is fully equipped if you plan on cooking many meals at home (which we did) and we loved using the BBQ grill as well as the outdoor pizza oven! Klaus, the contact person while on the island, was very easy to communicate with and so helpful. We had a really hot day with no winds and we discovered that the fans in the house were not working. We called Klaus and he brought over two fans by mid afternoon! The location of the villa is also perfect! It is tucked away from any main roads so you can fully enjoy the sounds of the waves crashing and the sounds of the neighborhood farm animals (goats and chickens!). You are not too far from Naoussa (less than 15 minutes drive) so you have easy access to all the amenities a town has to offer but still come home to peace and serenity. It is also within walking distance to Tsoukalia Beach (maybe 10 minutes on foot), while Molos Beach was less than 10 minutes by car (this beach is perfect for families with young children as the water is very shallow and no waves). The famous Kolymbithres Beach is also only 15 minutes by car! I can't say enough wonderful things about this villa. We really did not want to leave! My husband and I are already discussing plans to come back next year!

Anna Vilalta - Barcelona SPAIN – 7th Jun 2015
Hi Gregory, sorry, I forgot to give you a feed back. We were superultra well at your place. We had a very good friendship with Klaus whom was very friendly and helpful. The kids and us did many activites together, like going to the beach every day and hanging around in Nousa at night. We had lots of fun with your BBQ and Pizza Oven too !

We enjoyed Spring time on the island so much! We loved everything! We left two days before to visit Athens, which was also a very nice place.
Kindest regards, Anna.

Marcela FRANCE (in French ) – 23rd Sep 2014
La maison est exactement comme sur les photos, incroyable! On se sent bien dedans et dehors, les terrasses avec vue sur la mer sont à tomber par terre. Joliment décoré et équipé, simple et fonctionnel. Le soir il y avait trop de vent pour se poser sur le toit mais la journée on bronzait volontiers. La plage est à 50m, si vous aimez le vent ou faire du windsurf c'est parfait, sinon, la plage de Molos à quelques minutes est très bien pour se poser à l'abri du vent. C'est une jolie île et on a passé un très bon moment. Le seul bémol est la connexion internet limité et lente.

Marcela FRANCE (in English ) – 15th Sep 2014
The house is exactly like the pictures , amazing! It feels good inside and out , terraces with sea views are to die for . Nicely equipped and functional simplicity. In the evening there was too windy to land on the roof but the day we willingly bronzed . The beach is 50m away, if you like the wind or go windsurfing is perfect, otherwise the beach Molos a few minutes is fine to ask out of the wind . It's a nice island and we had a great time. The only downside is the limited and slow internet connection .

Gregorys reply - Yes the internet is slow Peak summer as this Greek Island struggles under the huge numbers of tourist on the island even with the best internet connection available !

Peter Jordan Austria – 17th Aug 2014
Hi Gregory
Thank you for your email....... We had a great time,everything was ok.
For us a pool is not necessary.
For sure we like to come back.
Have a good time,all the best
Peter

Carla – 15th Aug 2014
Hello Gregory!!
I wanted to write to you before you did but you know, going back to work after holiday is terrible!
Let's start with the summary :)
The villa was SUPER NICE!
We had a fantastic time there and Klaus was perfect too.
We did barbecues and even some home-made pizzas in the ovens outside. The house was ready for our arrival and all the rooms were very clean.
Klaus was so very helpful with lots of great tips about to go and what to see.
The beach near the house was too windy for us but it was nice seeing all those windsurfers having a great time. We visited New Golden Beach, Farangas (great surprise as it was not in your list but it was soo nice!), Santa Maria, Molos... We did a boat trip to Antiparos that started and ended in Aliki. Oh, and one of the days that we were there there was a party in Aliki and all the villagers came out to the beach and danced together. It was so "authentic Greece!" By the way your recommendations behind the door are very good!

Really I would always recommend your villa and I would have liked to stay more if I had had more time. We enjoyed everything there!!!


If I come up with any suggestion I will let you know. Oh I was forgetting, for us air condition is not important. It was so windy that I even got a cold :) but maybe if it is not the house my be hot...
Well Gregory, as soon as I have some pics from my friends I will forward them. I will also write some positive comments in the website.
Let's keep in touch. Best regards,
Carla

SIMONE ITALY – 1st Aug 2014
Hi Gregory,

The experience was very good. The villa is beautiful and a pool wouldn't add much. The sea is just a few steps away and there are so many beautiful beaches and places to swim! Klaus was really helpful and nice.
a very positive experience. Sea, sun and comfort.
Kind regards
Simone

Annette Germany July 2014 in German – 23rd Jul 2014
In German :- In English Below
Die Villa ist einfach nur traumhaft!

Wir waren im Juli 2014 mit 8 Personen in der "Villa de Chillout" auf Paros. Die vielen Fotos von Gregory stimmten uns im Vorfeld schon auf einen entspannten Urlaub in der Villa ein. Vor Ort übertraf die Realität jedoch alle Erwartungen. Die 3 wunderschönen großen Terrassen mit reichlich Sitz- und Liegemöglichkeiten sowie die Räumlichkeiten in der Villa ließen uns sehr schnell in Urlaubsstimmung verfallen. Eine leichte Brise vom Meer, das Gezirpe der Zikaden sowie die Chillout-Musik erfüllten das Haus mit einer wohltuenden Atmosphäre.

Das Haus ist geschmackvoll und perfekt eingerichtet. In der Küche befinden sich alle nötigen Utensilien. Im Außenbereich befinden sich ein Kamin und ein Pizza-/ Brotbackofen. Die Dachterrasse ermöglicht einen herrlichen Blick auf das Meer und auch die umliegenden Gärten. Der Strand ist zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar, selbst in der Hochsaison waren nur wenige Menschen dort. Das Wasser ist wundervoll klar - wir waren mehrmals am Tag schnorcheln.

Die Fotos auf der Homepage zur Beschreibung der Villa sind schon vielversprechend, jedoch überraschten uns vor Ort noch viele Dinge, die wir nicht erwartet hatten:
- an jeder Ecke des Hauses befinden sich Wasserhähne mit Schläuchen - zum Abspülen des Meerwassers oder auch für eine Dusche zwischendurch
- auf der Dachterrasse ist ein kleiner Pool - traumhaft darin zu liegen, zu lesen mit dem Blick aufs Meer
- die Villa ist von einem kleinen Garten mit Bäumen und Blumen umgeben - wir kamen in den Genuss der Feigenernte
- Wlan war vorhanden - sehr zur Freude der Jugend


Annette 23.7.-9.8.2014

Annette Germany July 2014 translated into English – 23rd Jul 2014
The villa is just fantastic !

We stayed in July 2014 with 8 people in the " Villa de Chillout " on Paros . The many photos of Gregory voted us in advance before one on a relaxing holiday in the villa. However, the reality surpassed all expectations on site . The 3 beautiful large terraces with ample seating and lounge facilities and the premises in the villa made ​​us very quickly fall into the holiday mood . A light breeze from the sea , the chirping of cicadas and the chill-out music filled the house with a pleasant atmosphere .

The house is tastefully decorated and perfect. In the kitchen you will find all the necessary utensils . Outside, there is a fireplace and a pizza / bread oven . The roof terrace provides a magnificent view of the ocean and the surrounding gardens . The beach is within a few minutes away, even in high season only a few people were there. The water is beautifully clear - we were snorkeling several times a day.

The photos on the website for the description of the villa are already promising, but surprised us before place still many things that we did not expect :
- At each corner of the house there are faucets with hoses - for rinsing the sea water or even for a shower in between
- On the roof terrace is a small pool - fantastic to be to read with a sea view
- The villa is surrounded by a small garden with trees and flowers - we were treated to the fig harvest
- Wi-Fi was available - much to the delight of youth


Annette 23.7. - 8.9.2014

DOMINIQUE - France - July 2014 – 10th Jul 2014
Dominique Nicolitch
Jul 1

to Gregory, guy.thiriet
Dear Gregory,

We absolumment delighted with our stay at the villa Chillout. Everything was perfect and the pictures correspond perfectly to reality. The house was very clean and we felt at home from the start. The view from upstairs is truly sublime and the situation of the house is quiet with just the sound of the sea and chickens.

We enjoyed the comfort of the beds.

The comfort is perfect and the decor tasteful. The garden is very mature and very nice.

On arrival it just lacked the coffeemaker and hairdryer. We asked Klaus and his wife (very nice) that we repaired immediately.

We have not been able to access the internet during your stay, Klaus did his best to help us but the problem was the phone line and it could not be repaired. It does not matter we were able to connect in restaurants.

We already knew the island of Paros and had a great pleasure to rediscover all these wonderful places.

I recommend your villa offers every comfort and we have great pleasure to come back here.

A big thank you to you and Klaus and his wife for these beautiful holiday.

Warm regards.

Dominique


Cher Grégory,
Nous sommes absolumment enchantés de notre séjour à la villa Chillout. Tout était parfait et les photos correspondent parfaitement à la réalité. La maison était très propre et nous nous sommes sentis chez nous dès le début. La vue de l'étage est vraiment sublime et la situation de la maison est calme avec juste le bruit de la mer et des poules.
Nous avons bien apprécié le grand confort des lits.
Le confort est parfait et la décoration faite avec goût. Le jardin est très arboré et très agréable.
A notre arrivée il manquait juste la cafetière et le sèche cheveux. Nous avons demandé à Klaus et sa femme (très gentille) qui nous a dépanné aussitôt.
Nous n'avons pas pu avoir accès à internet durant le séjour, Klaus a fait son possible pour nous faire dépanner mais le problème venait de la ligne téléphonique et cela n'a pas pu être dépanné. Ce n'est pas grave nous avons pu nous connecter dans les restaurants.
Nous connaissions déjà l'île de Paros et avons eu un grand plaisir a redécouvrir tous ces endroits merveilleux.
Je recommande votre villa qui offre tout le confort souhaité et nous aurons grand plaisir à revenir ici.
Un grand merci à vous et à Klaus et sa femme pour ces très belles vacances.

Salutations chaleureuses.
Dominique

LYDIA - June 2014 - UK – 25th Jun 2014
Lydia Huhne to Gregory
Hello Gregory ,
Thank you so so much we had the most wonderful time ! The villa was fantastic especially the pizza oven which we took full advantage of ! Klaus was very helpful. I will definitely be coming back if you will have me !
All the best

Richard and Leonie Sept. 2013 – 12th Sep 2013
Our stunning stay for the last few days, Villa De Chillout - Touslakia Beach Paros! Thanks to our friend Gregory Lawler for granting us such and AMAZING place to stay and some great recommendations on what to check out while here!

Luca Italy August 2013 – 17th Aug 2013
Hy Gregory.Thank you the villa its very Nice, lovely position and Klaus its very helpfull and kind.I also like a Lot Tsoukalia beach. The house is not hot and airconditioning (yuck) is really required there!
For sure I will suggest the House to my friend and probably we will come Back! and we are already thinking about when we would like to come back... ;)
Lets keep in touch - Luca

Doug – 15th Aug 2013
Diana was guest in 2013 asked for email address of previous guest - this is the reply she received !
Hi Dana
You will love Villa de Chillout! We had three weeks there last June and were sorry to have to leave it!

We have spent our summer holidays mainly on Crete since 1994 and loved the island but the need for a change was strong and last year, we happily came across Gregory's villa on Paros and booked it.

Paros is a lovely island, good people, kind and always pleased to offer help and we intend going back there as soon and as often as we can, maybe in September.

Since we stayed, the villa has had a major new set of patio doors installed to replace one wall of the main downstairs lounge which will let in even more light and improve access to the barbecue area. Gregory will have sent you the pics.

The only negative is that there is no pool if children are looking for one but for adults, with a roof top concrete "bath" which is a joy to relax in after a day in the sun with a cold glass of wine, and the beach only a short walk away, it is a small negative far out weighed by the romance and style of the villa and Gregory's music collection!

You will also need a car or motor bike to get in to Naoussa and Parikia.

Gregory is a great guy and Klaus who lives locally, is on hand if need be to help with anything to do with the villa.

So go on. Book it and have a brilliant time there. I'm just so pleased for you but so envious too!!!!

All best wishes

Doug

Harris and Patricia – 15th Jul 2013
Dear Gregory,
We just returned home after staying at your villa. Everything was wonderful and beautiful. You have an amazing setting and we hope to stay there again next year.
Harris and Patricia July 2013
>

Daniel and Ute June 2013 – 15th Jun 2013
Hi greg
We just returned to sydney after 3 months in europe.
Your house is a DREAM. We loved it. I am sure that i will be back, next year not because we are havin a third child, but hopefully the year after.
Everything was perfect. We loved the bougainvillaes and the design. If you ever want to sell please make sure to talk to me, but it will ve another 6-8 years before i cam buy myself in paros.
Thank you so juch again for letting us stay there.
Greetings
Daniel and Ute Sydney Australia

Dave and Lucy - London UK - June and October 2012 – 28th Oct 2012
Hi Gregory. Just leaving now. We has perfect weather and loved the villa and visited many places you suggested !
We had a lovely time thankyou - the Villa was perfect as usual. The 5 new glass doors are amazing ! All the best - Dave and Lucy.

Phillippe - Italy August 2012 – 22nd Aug 2012
Dear Gregory - our trip to Paros is now finished and our minds are full of memories and pictures of our holiday. We spent a very nice time at beautiful Chillout de Villa.
The views on the deck and roof terrace are wonderful !
A truly great address on Paros - regards Gregory.

Linda Zarifeh - Greece / UAE July 2012 – 20th Jul 2012
Hello Gregory - back from Paros :(
Just wanted to let you know that we had a great time and enjoyed staying at Villa de Chillout :)
All was great ! Best regards Lin.

Doug and Maree Scotland June 2012 – 12th Jun 2012
The past 12 years we had holidayed in Crete. Your villa was a joy to be in and Maree and I loved the creative elements you have introduced and the ambience of the Villa generally. The beach is wonderful and we swam in its clear sweet water as often as we could! Hightlights - apart from the beautiful Villa - your music collection, the morning chorus of cockerels, the pounding of the surf when the weather churned up the sea and the roof top terrace and bath with a glass of cold local wine - Touskalia Beach when the sea was peaceful. You where right the water there is sweet and silky on your skin(from the underground fresh water flow) - and the fact the the beach was never bust.
Paros is utterly fabulous and we will be back. Our thanks and kindest regards for letting us enjoy your villa Gregory and we wish you a busy summer and many happy times on Paros.

Anna and Markos UK 2011 - 8 months Autumn to Summer – 12th May 2011
We spent the most wonderful 8 months in Villa de Chillout and can honestly say the experience will stay with us forever. It was absolutely prefect. The accomodation is first class, everything you need is there and the views ... well they are magnificent - breathtaking. The locationis very peaceful, it has a very authentic Greek feel anf the beach is only a 3 minute stroll. A car is recommended to explore this beautiful island. The beautiful village of Naoussa is only a 15 minute drive away. We can't recommend Villa de Chillout highly enough and look forward to returning one day!

Jeremy – 23rd Sep 2008
Gregory, This is just to thank you for allowing us to let your wonderful Villa de Chill out - it is superb! The Villa is Supremely well located and we particularly enjoyed the attention to detail of the furnishings in the Villa - you've done it all very well and this was appreciated! Many thanks again, we will certainly tell our friends about your fantastic Villa. regards Jeremy.

Martin – 19th Jul 2008
Yesterday we came back from Paros after 2 magnificent weeks of vacation. Thank you very much again for having rent your lovely house to us for that time. We enjoyed our stay at your house very much - it is well designed, comfortable, lovely and the real place of dreams for a summer vacation!
Thank you again and all the best, kind regards Martin (Vienna)

Rachel – 1st Sep 2007
HI Gregory, just to say thanks very much for a fantastic week in the villa. We had a great time,very relaxing and exactly what we needed. The villa is great and will be recommending it to our friends next summer ! thanks again

Pamela – 1st Oct 2006
Dear Gregory, this is just to say thank you for letting us stay in this enchanting place of yours. We enjoyed every minute there. And Klaus was wonderful!

Jasmin – 1st Sep 2006
Hi Gregory, I would like to tell you that we enjoyed our stay in the chill-out-villa very much. The place is even lovelier than I expected from the fotos! We had a great time, thank you.

Guy – 1st Sep 2006
Hi Gregory, Thank you so much - we had a really wonderful time. The villa is just great and we are spreading the word. Everything worked out really well - the beach was great, the tips you gave us (especially the bakery) made the holiday that much more enjoyable. All the best and truly hope to be back soon.

Contact us: Click here ...

© villadechillout | silvertrees web development